Current Officers of the American Legion Post 810

American Legion Post 810 Position Name of the Current Officer
*Officers are elected annually by the members
Commander Joe Schuman
Senior Vice Commander Joe McCartney
Junior Vice Commander Tom McLeod
Finance Jim Collins
Service Officer
Judge Advocate
Sergeant at Arms Gary Seifert
Historian Barry Rappaport
Chaplain John Schwartz

Red White and Blue Support our troops Ribbion